Virtual Wake Workouts and Wellness Classes

Registration

Fields marked with * are required.
Registration Information

Description Quantity Cost
Dance Cardio with Lydia Pappas ('16)
Monday, May 18, 2020 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Location:
Webinar
Join Lydia Pappas ('16) for a 45 minute cardio dance party where you can let loose and be yourself. Missed registration? Check the @wfualumni Instagram story for Zoom info!
FREE
Yoga Sculpt with Elise Pacicco ('13)
Thursday, May 21, 2020 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Location:
Webinar
Join Elise Pacicco ('13) for a 1 hour yoga sculpt class. Elise is a licensed yoga teacher and Mind Body DancerĀ® teacher through the Perri Institute for Mind and Body. 9 a.m. EST/ 6 a.m. PST
AT CAPACITY FREE
Barre Fusion with Molly Nevola ('08)
Thursday, June 11, 2020 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Location:
Webinar
Molly Nevola ('08), Coach at F45 Training and Barre Instructor with The Dailey Method in DC, will lead a 45 minute barre exercise class, for a low impact, full body workout with modifications for all fitness levels. 6 p.m. EST/ 3 p.m. PST
FREE
Full Body Workout with Ruby Hoose ('12)
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Location:
Webinar
Join Certified Personal Trainer, Ruby Hoose ('12) for a 45 minute full body workout incorporating both strength and cardio. All you need is a mat, water, and a can-do attitude! 5:30 p.m.EST/2:30 p.m. PST
FREE
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Kim Struglinski
Thursday, June 4, 2020 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Location:
Webinar
Build strength and flexibility in a 1 hour dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga class with Kim Struglinksi ('12) - suitable for all levels and focuses on linking breath to movement. You'll need some open space and a yoga mat if you have one. 12 p.m. EST/9 a.m. PT
FREE
Yoga with Ashley Hamati ('16)
Monday, June 8, 2020 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Location:
Webinar
Get ready to unleash your inner warrior during yoga with Ashley! Accessible for all levels, this is an empowering power flow vinyasa style yoga class that will challenge your mind and body and explore exciting peak postures. 10 a.m. EST/7 a.m. PT
FREE
Registrant Information

Please provide your information.

Your Full Name
Your Email Address
Your Phone Number
Your Address
Registrant Events

Please indicate which apply to you.

Guests

Please provide information for each of your guests.

Contact Information

Gray Allen Godwin
Office of Alumni Engagement
336.758.2990
allenlg@wfu.edu